Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dr's Frankel, Reed and Evans

Urologists located in Burien, WA & Renton, WA

19 total reviews

Dr's Frankel, Reed and Evans always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr's Frankel, Reed and Evans below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very positive experience. Although I had pain I was able to talk to Dr Frankel on two occasions from my home. He was very professional, kind and helpful.
Cecil T.
Submitted 06/30/18
Dr Frankel was very helpful and caring in making a decision about what was the best approach for my situation. He has a calming and compassionate manor about all that he does.
Peter C.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Evans is very professional, personable; he made a worrisome experience bearable.
Stephen L.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr Reed answered my questions and got me the help I needed.
Patrick W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Frankel is amazing! He was exceptionally helpful and thorough throughout the process of diagnosing and passing my first (and hopefully only!) kidney stone. Thanks, Doc!
Michael M.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Reed was amazing during a couple of procedures that I had for a kidney stone. I was very appreciative of his transparency to information and my well being.
Roger B.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Reed and his staff are always professional and helpful.
Jerry R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Hello no way to find a doctor so caring and receptive of my complaints. I have recommended Dr. Evans to all of my friends. He is caring and concerned far beyond what normally happens in our medical system. His staff is very competent and gives me assurance my long-term needs will be met with skill and compassion under his care!
Marvin M.
Submitted 06/12/18
After experiencing multiple visits with Dr. Evans I can firmly say that I am always treated with professionalism, care and understanding. Dr. Evans explains every aspect of my care and always has a smile while showing concern for my comfort during my procedures.
David D.
Submitted 06/11/18
Dr. Reed is always straightforward and professional
June D.
Submitted 06/11/18
Caring, informative and patient!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great Service. He is easy to talk to and listens to your concerns.
Larry S.
Submitted 06/09/18
Delightful
Marc A.
Submitted 06/09/18
I have always had great service at this practice. The staff is generally friendly and helpful with a couple of exceptions. However, appointments are always running late which is irritating to those of us who are always on time. Also, I was disappointed that I had to pay $25 for FMLA paperwork to be filled out. This is the first time this has been asked of me, was non-negotiable and was particularly ironic in the context of all the money my insurance carrier and I have spent with this practice.
George H.
Submitted 06/09/18
Friendly, Quick, Fast to the point.
Harry Macrae M.
Submitted 06/09/18
All good
Denise B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very good service.
Dale C.
Submitted 06/08/18
He spends an appropriate amount of time with me on each visit.
William G.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr Frankle and his outstanding team of health professionals always make you feel like you are their only patient. In today’s txting, tweeting, and non verbal communication environment , a visit to Dr. Frankles is a refreshing as a soft spring rain. Good job folks, keep up the good work.